NETA

Occhio accompagne Neta Publicités (Agence Media du Spectacle Vivant) dans le développement de la notoriété digitale des spectacles et théâtres parisiens avec lesquels elle travaille. L’objectif est de croître les ventes via la diffusion de publicités sur Facebook. Depuis 1969, l’agence NETA met en place les stratégies de communication pour les spectacles vivants, des théâtres aux festivals de musique. L’agence coordonne les différents médias pour optimiser la visibilité de ses clients.

Challenge

Le défi est d’accroître la notoriété des spectacles par le biais de campagnes publicitaires digitales dans la continuité de la communication sur les médias traditionnels. Pour chaque projet, les publicités digitales payantes devaient permettre d’augmenter le trafic vers l’événement et la billetterie en ligne tout en conservant l’identité de chaque spectacle.
+ 0
Promotion de spectacles
+ 0
A/B tests
0 x
Trafic multiplié

Notre solution

En plus de l’affichage traditionnel via presse et affichage, les publicités sur Facebook pouvaient atteindre une audience plus large en complément, tout en ayant un impact fort sur les ventes de billets en ligne. La communication payante a permis de mieux cibler les utilisateurs afin d’optimiser les budgets.

Résultats

Occhio has already realized the digital promotion of more than 30 shows for NETA. For each campaign, A/B testing is done to optimize the budget and audiences. The traffic has been multiplied by 2 thanks to various optimization tools.

Canaux

  • Inbound Marketing
  • Campagnes SEA
  • Design graphique
  • Traffic Management

Les campagnes

Afin de répondre à la stratégie de génération de ventes en ligne, plusieurs campagnes ont été déployées :

  • Des campagnes de conquête pour générer de nouveaux visiteurs et de nouveaux clients pour la marque,
  • Des campagnes de retargeting afin de maximiser la conversion et la transformation des leads entrants cross théâtres ou spectacles,
  • Une démarche d’A/B testing avec du contenu et une ligne éditoriale créative pour s’assurer de la pertinence des publicités pour chaque spectacle. En tout, plus de 100 A/B tests sont créés par spectacle et par théâtre. Ils ont permis d’améliorer les résultats en multipliant les KPIs par 2 en moyenne.

Les réseaux sociaux

Emailing

Marketing de Contenu

On vous aide
à structurer votre acquisition digitale

Contactez-nous

Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer et de discuter de vos enjeux d'acquisition. Nous vous offrons un audit gratuit lors de votre premier appel. 

Oriane Motte

oriane@occhio-agency.com

Juliette Lebre

juliette@occhio-agency.com

Vos données seront transmises en toute sécurité (cryptées SSL). Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

NETA

Occhio accompanies Neta Publicités (Media Agency of the live show) in the increase of the digital notoriety of its clients : Parisian shows and theaters. The goal is to increase sales through Facebook ads. Since 1969, NETA has been implementing communication strategies for live shows, from theater to music festival. The agency coordinates the various media to optimize the visibility of its customers.

Challenge

The challenge was to increase the visibility of the shows through digital advertising campaigns in the continuity of traditional media communication. For each project, paid digital advertising was expected to increase traffic to the event and online sales while maintaining the identity of each show.
+ 0
Promotions of shows
+ 0
A/B tests
0 x
Traffic multiplied

Our solution

In addition to traditional print and poster advertising, Facebook ads could reach a broader audience as a complement, while having a strong impact on online ticket sales. The paid digital communication has provided us with a better users target to optimize budgets.

Results

Occhio has already realized the digital promotion of more than 30 shows for NETA. For each campaign, A/B testing is done to optimize the budget and audiences. The traffic has been multiplied by 2 thanks to various optimization tools.

Channels

  • Inbound Marketing
  • SEA Campaigns
  • A/B Testing
  • Traffic Management

Campaigns

In order to respond to the online sales generation goal, several campaigns have been deployed:

  • Conquest campaigns to generate new visitors and new customers for the brand,
  • Retargeting campaigns to maximize conversion and transformation of incoming leads cross theaters or shows,
  • An A/B testing approach with content and a creative editorial line to ensure the relevance of the ads for each show. In all, more than 100 A/B tests are created per show and per theater. They have improved the results by multiplying the KPIs by 2 on average.

Social networks

Emailing

Content Marketing

WE HELP YOU
to structure your acquisition

Get in Touch with Us

I’m positive we have a lot in common! We would love to talk with you. Feel free to contact us. The first call is on us. 

Oriane Motte

oriane@occhio-agency.com

Juliette Lebre

juliette@occhio-agency.com

Your data will be transmitted securely (SSL-encrypted). Please note our privacy policy.